Pak vs Afg: warm-up match|world cup 2019|live score


We all know that the big battle of the cricketing world is about to start in a couple of days. Pak vs Afg warm-up cricket battle will be on 24th May 2019. Both the teams have challenging side and they will give a thrilling match which will be treated to watch. This is just the practice match for both the giants of cricket before forwarding to get into the big event. Pak vs Afg will be going to be held at County Ground Bristol, England on Friday, May 24th, 2019.

Pak vs Afg:


Pakistan is currently not performing their level best due to some of the key players’ outdated form. They consider as underdogs in every big event. But they have the supreme quality bowling which makes them very lethal and gives them a capability to amaze everyone with their performance. Pakistan is also very famous for being unpredictable. They consider as the most unpredictable team of the cricketing world.

The complete schedule of big battle of world of cricket and the army of Pakistan cricket is as follow:

  • Sarfaraz Ahmed                   
  • Babar Azam                         
  • Imam-ul-Haq                       
  • Faheem Ashraf                     
  • Shoaib Malik                        
  • Haris Sohail                         
  • Hasan Ali                             
  • Junaid Khan                         
  • Mohammad Hafeez               
  • Fakhar Zaman                      
  • Mohammad Hasnain             
  • Imad Wasim                          
  • Shadab Khan                         
  • Abid Ali                                 
  • Shaheen Afridi                       


Afghanistan cricket team is one of the most emerging side in the world of cricket. They have a tremendous bowling attack which can resist any team in the cricket world cup 2019. They have many star players in their side which have the ability to compete with star players of any other cricket team. Other information related to this topic is here. The army of their cricketing world is as follow:

  • Gulbadin Naib                                    
  • Aftab Alam                                        
  • Noor Ali Zadran                                 
  • Hazratullah Zazai                               
  • Asghar Afghan                                   
  • Hashmatullah Shahidi                        
  • Mohammad Shahzad                           
  • Najibullah Zadran                               
  • Rahmat Shah                                     
  • Mohammad Nabi                               
  • Rashid Khan                                      
  • Dawlat Zadran                                   
  • Hamid Hassan                                   
  • Samiullah Shinwari                            
  • Mujeeb Ur Rahman