Pak vs Ind: World Cup 2019|Live Score|Squad


Pak vs Ind is the most awaited match of the whole tournament of cricket world cup 2019. The cricket world cup 2019 is about to start in just couple of days. The first battle is going to take place on 30th May 2019. The Indo-Pak cricket clash is known as the biggest clash of all time and it will fair enough to say this clash a mini final of the tournament. Both the aces of cricketing world will face each other on 16th June 2019 at Manchester England.

Pak vs Ind:


Pakistan is always unpredictable in the cricketing world. Although they have one of the best bowling attacks in cricket but yet they usually get destroyed by their batting performances. But they also have the capability to snatch the win from the opponents’ pocket. They are also known as the underdogs in every big event of the cricket but they always amaze the cricketing world with their performances. The complete schedule of cricket world cup 2019 is here.

The cricket army for their journey in this cricket world cup of 2019 is as follow:

  • Sarfaraz Ahmed                   
  • Babar Azam                         
  • Imam-ul-Haq                       
  • Faheem Ashraf                     
  • Shoaib Malik                        
  • Haris Sohail                         
  • Hasan Ali                             
  • Junaid Khan                         
  • Mohammad Hafeez               
  • Fakhar Zaman                      
  • Mohammad Hasnain             
  • Imad Wasim                          
  • Shadab Khan                         
  • Abid Ali                                 
  • Shaheen Afridi                       


India is one of the most balanced sides nowadays in the world of cricket. They have very deep batting with world class batsman. The bowling line-up of an Indian cricket team is also very stable and give much strength to their team and make them very dangerous for any other opponent. They are one of the favorites in almost every tournament of cricket. The Indian army of cricket for the world cup 2019 is as follow:

  • Virat Kohli                            
  • Rohit Sharma,                      
  • Shikhar Dhawan,                  
  • MS Dhoni                             
  • KL Rahul,                             
  • Ravindra Jadeja,                   
  • Kedar Jadhav,                       
  • Dinesh Karthik                      
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar             
  • Hardik Pandya                      
  • Mohammed Shami,               
  • Yuzvendra Chahal                 
  • Jasprit Bumrah                  
  • Vijay Shankar                       
  • Kuldeep Yadav                      

Head to Head matches:

The recent performance with the result of the head to head matches of both the monsters of cricket is as follow:

Match/Tournament                                                        Winner

Asia Cup/2018                                                                   India

Asia Cup/2018                                                                   India

Champions Trophy/ 2017                                              India
(Group Match)

Champions Trophy/2017                                               Pakistan

Here is the complete information of battles among these two monsters.